Home page of BPDFamily.com, online relationship supportMember registration here
April 26, 2024, 05:41:48 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Board Admins: Kells76, Once Removed, Turkish
Senior Ambassadors: Cat Familiar, EyesUp, SinisterComplex
  Help!   Boards   Please Donate Login to Post New?--Click here to register  
bing
Family Court Strategies: When Your Partner Has BPD OR NPD Traits. Practicing lawyer, Senior Family Mediator, and former Licensed Clinical Social Worker with twelve years’ experience and an expert on navigating the Family Court process.
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Need advice re sleeping arrangements at ex BPD/NPDs partners house  (Read 401 times)
lucylou

What is your sexual orientation: Straight
Relationship status: living together

« on: July 10, 2015, 09:12:41 AM »

Hi   I normally post on the children of Parents with BPDs board as my mom is NPD/BPD so I am a newbie here.  I need advice re a situation with my ex partner who has NPD. We had 4 children together over 10 years and separated about 8 years ago. Luckily I left when they were fairly small. Our oldest son is now 20 and has Aspergers . Our other sons are 16 and 15 and we have a daughter who is 12.5years old.

He re married and his wife, who I believe has BPD also had a son from a previous relationship. He is my ex' s scapegoat and has been treated abusively by him for a number of years.This boy was also treated abusively by his biological father. I know there was domestic violance in her marriage to him. He does not see his father. My ex and his wife also now have a son together who is of course their golden child.