Home page of BPDFamily.com, online relationship supportMember registration here
May 03, 2024, 12:15:02 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Board Admins: Kells76, Once Removed, Turkish
Senior Ambassadors: Cat Familiar, EyesUp, SinisterComplex
  Help!   Boards   Please Donate Login to Post New?--Click here to register  
bing
Skills we were never taught
A 3 Minute Lesson
on Ending Conflict
Communication Skills-
Don't Be Invalidating
Listen with Empathy -
A Powerful Life Skill
Setting Boundaries
and Setting Limits
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Very new development  (Read 327 times)
Husband2014

What is your sexual orientation: Straight
Who in your life has "personality" issues: Romantic partner
Relationship status: Married

« on: December 20, 2023, 01:28:31 PM »

So I’ve been posting here for the last 2 years and went from “bettering the relationship” to “thinking of divorce” and even went as far as hiring a lawyer as my wife had a total collapse last January and it’s been a miserable year.

Recently things have changed drastically and I’m really conflicted on how to process all this.

I have been drawing boundaries all year and we pretty much haven’t talked outside 3-4 months and I kinda just gave up and prepared myself for the end.