Home page of BPDFamily.com, online relationship supportMember registration here
May 02, 2024, 01:05:53 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Board Admins: Kells76, Once Removed, Turkish
Senior Ambassadors: Cat Familiar, EyesUp, SinisterComplex
  Help!   Boards   Please Donate Login to Post New?--Click here to register  
bing
Books members most read
The High
Conflict Couple
Loving Someone with
Borderline Personality Disorder
Loving the
Self-Absorbed
Borderline Personality
Disorder Demystified

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: BPD Roommate hates me  (Read 868 times)
Sunny1395
Fewer than 3 Posts

What is your sexual orientation: Straight
Who in your life has "personality" issues: Friend

« on: April 08, 2016, 11:47:44 PM »

Hello,

I'm very new to this and not really sure what I'm doing, so please bear with me if this is the wrong forum! But I am living with someone who has BPD, and I'm honestly at the end of my rope.

Let me say we are not romantically involved- he's a gay boy, I'm a straight girl. We're college students and we live with one other girl whose never around. I didn't know him for very long at all before we signed a lease together- only 3 weeks or so. We just really hit it off right away, and connected on our struggles with mental illness in the past (depression and anxiety). I knew he dealt with other ___ besides that, but I didn't know how severe it was until we moved in together.