Home page of BPDFamily.com, online relationship supportMember registration here
April 27, 2024, 08:41:46 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Board Admins: Kells76, Once Removed, Turkish
Senior Ambassadors: Cat Familiar, EyesUp, SinisterComplex
  Help!   Boards   Please Donate Login to Post New?--Click here to register  
bing
VIDEO: "What is parental alienation?" Parental alienation is when a parent allows a child to participate or hear them degrade the other parent. This is not uncommon in divorces and the children often adjust. In severe cases, however, it can be devastating to the child. This video provides a helpful overview.
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: I'm a Divorce Lawyer that got creamed by my BPD gf  (Read 386 times)
gtjosefs

What is your sexual orientation: Straight
Who in your life has "personality" issues: Ex-romantic partner
Relationship status: Living apart about a year now

« on: October 13, 2014, 01:30:35 AM »

I had a thriving divorce practice in Houston until I met the evilness.  She put me in jail 3 times by lying to the police:

1.  She called the police during my very first visitation with my son and told them that I was causing a disturbance in the restaurant.  I wasn't.  The manager backed up my story, but the police liked her big tits, blue eyes, and bangin ass... .so they arrested me.  Spent 2 days in jail until my friend bailed me out.