Home page of BPDFamily.com, online relationship supportMember registration here
April 30, 2024, 02:10:29 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Board Admins: Kells76, Once Removed, Turkish
Senior Ambassadors: Cat Familiar, EyesUp, SinisterComplex
  Help!   Boards   Please Donate Login to Post New?--Click here to register  
bing
Skills we were never taught
A 3 Minute Lesson
on Ending Conflict
Communication Skills-
Don't Be Invalidating
Listen with Empathy -
A Powerful Life Skill
Setting Boundaries
and Setting Limits
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Girlfriend is argumentative, controlling, cyclical  (Read 478 times)
beowuf14

What is your sexual orientation: Straight
Who in your life has "personality" issues: Romantic partner

« on: May 06, 2016, 10:48:22 PM »

Hello,

This is my first time ever posting information about my situation on a forum. I once took to Reddit, but that was a mistake, as nearly everyone there simply told me to leave. Some even downed me, making oddball comments like "get your masculinity back," etc. That's not the goal I'm trying to accomplish. I love my girlfriend and who she is when she's practicing full mindfulness and displaying appropriate behavior. It's just the

So to start, here's the situation.