Home page of BPDFamily.com, online relationship supportMember registration here
April 27, 2024, 12:27:23 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Board Admins: Kells76, Once Removed, Turkish
Senior Ambassadors: Cat Familiar, EyesUp, SinisterComplex
  Help!   Boards   Please Donate Login to Post New?--Click here to register  
bing
Survey: How do you compare?
Adult Children Sensitivity
67% are highly sensitive
Romantic Break-ups
73% have five or more recycles
Physical Hitting
66% of members were hit
Depression Test
61% of members are moderate-severe
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Frustrated...  (Read 382 times)
5xFive

What is your sexual orientation: Straight
Who in your life has "personality" issues: Romantic partner

« on: November 10, 2017, 05:03:25 PM »

I recently lost my job. I’ve worked in dental offices for 13 years and I have a lot of management experience. I’ve decided to try my hand at a work from home business and I’ve been working on a proposal for a dr that may be open to my idea. I’ve been working on it for the last 2 days but it’s somethibg I’ve been thinking about for about 9 months. I have something written up and when it’s ready, I’m going to email it over. Yesterday morning, uBPDh came back from work after an overnight shift. He was playing his game and talking to me, so I handed him a printout if my proposal, told him what it was and how excited I was about it and asked if he would look it over and give me any suggestions or edits. He said ok and put it on the table next to him. He never even glanced at it! Then today I emailed it to his work email, knowing that may be the only way to get him to read it. He is a fabulous creative writer, so I really think his input is important here. He called me while I was checking out at the grocery store and even after I TOLD him I was checking out, he proceeded to give me edits over the phone. Until he got frustrated by the checkout beeps