Home page of BPDFamily.com, online relationship supportMember registration here
April 28, 2024, 10:08:17 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Board Admins: Kells76, Once Removed, Turkish
Senior Ambassadors: Cat Familiar, EyesUp, SinisterComplex
  Help!   Boards   Please Donate Login to Post New?--Click here to register  
bing
Beware of Junk Psychology... Just because it's on the Internet doesn't mean it's true. Not all blogs and online "life coaches" are reliable, accurate, or healthy for you. Remember, there is no oversight, no competency testing, no registration, and no accountability for many sites - it is up to you to qualify the resource. Learn how to navigate this complicated arena...
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Push Pull tactics .. Can I have some examples from your experiences ?  (Read 852 times)
Imad

What is your sexual orientation: Straight
Who in your life has "personality" issues: Ex-romantic partner

« on: December 29, 2017, 03:46:35 PM »

Hello,

My ex gf of 2 years ( Broke up with her after 1 month) kept breaking up with me after every fight, she did that more than 10 times, I lost the count, sometimes it was because I did something that upset her and the most of the time I didn't know how the hell did we get there... .on the phone, she used to hang up on my face because she knew that I ll call her back... .
I was always the one who's going back to her for reconciliation and try to make it work... .she was making me begging for her forgiveness  that was destroying my self esteem and my self respect...  

Was this a one of the push/pull tactics ?
Please share ur experiences,
steelwork

« Reply #1 on: December 29, 2017, 04:31:54 PM »