Home page of BPDFamily.com, online relationship supportMember registration here
April 26, 2024, 09:54:10 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Board Admins: Kells76, Once Removed, Turkish
Senior Ambassadors: Cat Familiar, EyesUp, SinisterComplex
  Help!   Boards   Please Donate Login to Post New?--Click here to register  
bing
Survey: How do you compare?
Adult Children Sensitivity
67% are highly sensitive
Romantic Break-ups
73% have five or more recycles
Physical Hitting
66% of members were hit
Depression Test
61% of members are moderate-severe
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: 16 Years together, and I can't tell when it crossed the line. TW SI + Abuse  (Read 338 times)
Urist McNewt

What is your sexual orientation: Gay, lesb
Who in your life has "personality" issues: Ex-romantic partner

« on: January 23, 2019, 06:16:32 AM »

We didn't know he had BPD.  We did know he had problems, but we both did.  I was a student, 18, fresh in a new town and with some childhood trauma, anxiety issues and SI.  He was homeless, 20, with childhood trauma, depression and SI.