Home page of BPDFamily.com, online relationship supportMember registration here
April 28, 2024, 01:08:33 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Board Admins: Kells76, Once Removed, Turkish
Senior Ambassadors: Cat Familiar, EyesUp, SinisterComplex
  Help!   Boards   Please Donate Login to Post New?--Click here to register  
bing
Our abuse recovery guide
Survivor to Thriver | Free download.
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: nasty mother  (Read 396 times)
Beckyboo9991
Fewer than 3 Posts

What is your sexual orientation: Straight
Who in your life has "personality" issues: Parent
Relationship status: Engaged

« on: October 02, 2020, 05:22:19 PM »

Paragraph header  (click to insert in post) This is my first time writing online about how hard it is living with a mother so emotionally unstable. Shes overweight drinks too much and is sleeping with a married man. Yet for all her wrong doing I am the one who is always the problem. I am overweight, my relationship of 10 years is invalid and I just feel stuck. I am 30 and terrified to do anything at all with my life for fear of her horrible judgement.. I feel she likes me when I am down and feeds of my negative and depressed self. I am currently trying to get sober and stay that way. I dont know how to keep it up. I am going home tomorrow after a week in my partners house with her parents and I am dreading it  because I do not want to freak out if she starts something. I am very very sensitive and she is so nasty it scares me!

I Dont even know where this message is going Laugh out loud (click to insert in post). So I Guess I will sign off Smiling (click to insert in post)
Methuen

« Reply #1 on: October 02, 2020, 06:00:21 PM »