Home page of BPDFamily.com, online relationship supportMember registration here
May 01, 2024, 11:33:05 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Board Admins: Kells76, Once Removed, Turkish
Senior Ambassadors: Cat Familiar, EyesUp, SinisterComplex
  Help!   Boards   Please Donate Login to Post New?--Click here to register  
bing
Near or in break-up mode?
What Does it Take to Be in a Relationship
Is Your Relationship Breaking Down?
Escaping Conflict and the Karpman Drama Triangle
Emotional Blackmail: Fear, Obligation and Guilt (FOG)
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: I need help for my fiance  (Read 411 times)
Confusedonenow
Fewer than 3 Posts

What is your sexual orientation: Straight
Who in your life has "personality" issues: Romantic partner
Relationship status: Engaged apparently separated.

« on: March 21, 2021, 02:00:25 PM »

Hello all, this is my first time asking for advice and help

My fiance needs help and she doesn't see it. She is diagnosed with BPD, PTSD, depression and anxiety.  It's a rough alot of the time. But the other times it is perfect and I just love her so much. But at she gets so mean and angry on a diam some days.

So she has had mental health issues with BPD anxiety and depression well before I met her and it was manageable. We got together had a son and when he was 1, now 6 years ago she was attacked down the road from our house. Amd again5 months later she was attacked again. And ever since that every year she trys to leave me. Like clockwork. Every year.