Home page of BPDFamily.com, online relationship supportMember registration here
May 01, 2024, 08:18:26 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Board Admins: Kells76, Once Removed, Turkish
Senior Ambassadors: Cat Familiar, EyesUp, SinisterComplex
  Help!   Boards   Please Donate Login to Post New?--Click here to register  
bing
Survey: How do you compare?
Adult Children Sensitivity
67% are highly sensitive
Romantic Break-ups
73% have five or more recycles
Physical Hitting
66% of members were hit
Depression Test
61% of members are moderate-severe
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Worried about a child  (Read 413 times)
LeafyLou
Fewer than 3 Posts

What is your sexual orientation: Confidential
Who in your life has "personality" issues: Sibling
Relationship status: Living apart

« on: June 10, 2021, 04:12:49 AM »

Hello all.
This is my first time posting and my first time asking for help outside my own immediate family.
My sister has a high conflict personality, we believe. She was diagnosed with autism a few months before my neice came along. She's three years old now. My sister doesn't know our family have started looking into high conflict personalities or personality disorders to explain her behaviour. The back story is a little long but I feel I need to get it out, so thank you in advance for baring with me.