Home page of BPDFamily.com, online relationship supportMember registration here
April 29, 2024, 12:12:00 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Board Admins: Kells76, Once Removed, Turkish
Senior Ambassadors: Cat Familiar, EyesUp, SinisterComplex
  Help!   Boards   Please Donate Login to Post New?--Click here to register  
bing
Family Court Strategies: When Your Partner Has BPD OR NPD Traits. Practicing lawyer, Senior Family Mediator, and former Licensed Clinical Social Worker with twelve years’ experience and an expert on navigating the Family Court process.
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Need advice  (Read 355 times)
Riko9495
Fewer than 3 Posts

What is your sexual orientation: Straight
Who in your life has "personality" issues: Ex-romantic partner
Relationship status: Broken up

« on: March 02, 2022, 10:38:53 PM »

I am new to this BPD illness and I am in need of support from what I went through with my ex gf. It was a holiday and my ex went out (we were not drinking). She was sitting there staring at me telling me I’m feminine,  a B@t$&, Pu$&Bullet: comment directed to __ (click to insert in post), every name in the book for no reason. She’s did this a few times. We went home and as soon as I got inside she started going off telling me the guy that came and said hi to us was really concerned about her. I talked to him at the place  we went out and we just casually had a conversation. Well she was in a rage and eventually started getting physical with me (punched me in the head). After about an hour she calmed down and went to bed. I woke up in the morning and told her that what happened last night pushed me to the limit and I told her I’m leaving for a few weeks until she moves out. Take note that when she was raging I told her I was going to call the cops and she told me she was going to tell them I hit her first if I did. (Which I would never lay a finger on a women). I got a hotel and the