Home page of BPDFamily.com, online relationship supportMember registration here
May 11, 2024, 09:50:21 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Board Admins: Kells76, Once Removed, Turkish
Senior Ambassadors: Cat Familiar, EyesUp, SinisterComplex
  Help!   Boards   Please Donate Login to Post New?--Click here to register  
bing
Skills we were never taught
A 3 Minute Lesson
on Ending Conflict
Communication Skills-
Don't Be Invalidating
Listen with Empathy -
A Powerful Life Skill
Setting Boundaries
and Setting Limits
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Feedback?  (Read 432 times)
HurtinNW

What is your sexual orientation: Straight
Who in your life has "personality" issues: Ex-romantic partner

« on: December 27, 2015, 01:32:15 PM »

Hello all

I am new to this, and so please bear with me. I am reading the lessons. I am also seeing my own therapist. Last night I saw my boyfriend. Something happened that is relatively small, but a good example of how confusing our dynamic is to me.