Home page of BPDFamily.com, online relationship supportMember registration here
April 28, 2024, 10:05:05 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Board Admins: Kells76, Once Removed, Turkish
Senior Ambassadors: Cat Familiar, EyesUp, SinisterComplex
  Help!   Boards   Please Donate Login to Post New?--Click here to register  
bing
Experts share their discoveries [video]
Caretaking - What is it all about?
Margalis Fjelstad, PhD
Blame - why we do it?
Brené Brown, PhD
Family dynamics matter.
Alan Fruzzetti, PhD
A perspective on BPD
Ivan Spielberg, PhD
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Very Confused  (Read 507 times)
SpacingAnn

What is your sexual orientation: Straight
Who in your life has "personality" issues: Romantic partner
Relationship status: Married

« on: August 06, 2020, 08:43:33 AM »

Hi All. I am have been reading for quite some time but I am new to post.  I do not know a lot of the abbreviations yet but I am learning!  I believe my husband has BPD, but I am very confused.  I have read a lot of information and he does have many traits but as I keep reading, don't we all at times have SOME traits of BPD?  So with that, I am wondering, do I try and see if he will get help or can I navigate this on my own with help here.