Home page of BPDFamily.com, online relationship supportMember registration here
May 13, 2024, 02:26:39 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Board Admins: Kells76, Once Removed, Turkish
Senior Ambassadors: Cat Familiar, EyesUp, SinisterComplex
  Help!   Boards   Please Donate Login to Post New?--Click here to register  
bing
Depression = 72% of members
Take the test, read about the implications, and check out the remedies.
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: My kids are being screwed up  (Read 831 times)
DidntWantThis

What is your sexual orientation: Straight
Who in your life has "personality" issues: Romantic partner
Relationship status: Married

« on: August 07, 2021, 07:18:15 AM »

This is my first time here and my first time talking to "anyone" about this directly.  I'm not sure if I picked the right category for the post -- none of them (wanting to repair, wanting to leave, divorcing, etc) fit me right now.  I don't even know where I'm at right now.