Home page of BPDFamily.com, online relationship supportMember registration here
April 28, 2024, 07:00:49 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Board Admins: Kells76, Once Removed, Turkish
Senior Ambassadors: Cat Familiar, EyesUp, SinisterComplex
  Help!   Boards   Please Donate Login to Post New?--Click here to register  
bing
Books members most read
The High
Conflict Couple
Loving Someone with
Borderline Personality Disorder
Loving the
Self-Absorbed
Borderline Personality
Disorder Demystified

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: When your are criticised and accused unfairly  (Read 459 times)
CopperLeaves

What is your sexual orientation: Straight
Who in your life has "personality" issues: Child
Relationship status: Married

« on: February 15, 2024, 04:09:02 AM »

Hello,
This is my first time here. I'm coming after many years of struggling with my daughter whilst trying my best to support her. I have realised with much pain that she has been manipulating me, attempting to sabotage my marriage, and her behaviour has become very damaging to the mental wellbeing of everyone in our household.
She no longer lives with us, and is quite erratic and unstable.
When she was little we were strict, but loving and always did our best for her. She has never experienced abuse or poverty, and I fought for support for her in education, healthcare and every aspect of life I could.