Home page of BPDFamily.com, online relationship supportMember registration here
April 27, 2024, 03:25:32 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Board Admins: Kells76, Once Removed, Turkish
Senior Ambassadors: Cat Familiar, EyesUp, SinisterComplex
  Help!   Boards   Please Donate Login to Post New?--Click here to register  
bing
Depression = 72% of members
Take the test, read about the implications, and check out the remedies.
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: NC or tell her I will no longer be option  (Read 351 times)
new2pain

What is your sexual orientation: Straight
Who in your life has "personality" issues: Ex-romantic partner
Relationship status: Living apart

« on: March 07, 2015, 08:55:13 AM »

I have been posting for a few months.  And have a new question, exgf who has replacement will call/text but refuses to discuss rs, while she has been with replacement we have gone out, dinner, movies, sex etc... .even 1 session of couples T. She has been telling me emotionally she cant be around me because its a trigger of her fears. She called last friday, turned into facetime phone sex, since then she has said she does not have the energy to discuss rs/this thursday she decided that I thought she was a whore and that I deserved better than her and Ive been getting st... I had a couple of drinks last night, and figured she was out with replacement... .I texted her "Im having fun but last friday was more fun with you" got almost immediate response.   

Guess my question is, since my goal is to try and work on rs, should I not contact her(never goes more than 3-4 days) or tell her that I can not continue to be option just when she is not out with replacement, I know she even secretly texts me when she is with him. Dont want to manipulate, but is there more value in nc or her thinking she is not gonna have me hanging around?
PLEASE - NO RUN MESSAGES