Home page of BPDFamily.com, online relationship supportMember registration here
April 24, 2024, 08:30:44 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Board Admins: Kells76, Once Removed, Turkish
Senior Ambassadors: Cat Familiar, EyesUp, SinisterComplex
  Help!   Boards   Please Donate Login to Post New?--Click here to register  
bing
Books members most read
The High
Conflict Couple
Loving Someone with
Borderline Personality Disorder
Loving the
Self-Absorbed
Borderline Personality
Disorder Demystified

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: I just need someone to know  (Read 351 times)
AlphaOmega
Fewer than 3 Posts

What is your sexual orientation: Straight
Who in your life has "personality" issues: Romantic partner
Relationship status: Dating/Partially Living together

« on: January 23, 2020, 01:58:25 AM »

Hi. I’ve never used anything like this before, so I do apologize if my etiquette is a bit off. I don’t have questions, or maybe I don’t know what to ask. I’ve never talked to anyone about this before in order to protect my girlfriend because I know that people don’t understand that her actions aren’t intentional. In order to get a clear picture I’ll have to start from the beginning.