Home page of BPDFamily.com, online relationship supportMember registration here
April 27, 2024, 10:38:58 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Board Admins: Kells76, Once Removed, Turkish
Senior Ambassadors: Cat Familiar, EyesUp, SinisterComplex
  Help!   Boards   Please Donate Login to Post New?--Click here to register  
bing
Books members most read
The High
Conflict Couple
Loving Someone with
Borderline Personality Disorder
Loving the
Self-Absorbed
Borderline Personality
Disorder Demystified

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Am I bewitched  (Read 417 times)
nolisan

What is your sexual orientation: Straight

« on: January 27, 2013, 01:00:47 AM »

My exBPD is a pagan witch (faerie tradition). She became increasing mean, even evil, as our one year r/s devolved.

Three and a half months of no contact I still am f'ed up ( depressed, tired, confused) and am having a hard time getting nack into life.

I am a scientist but really wonder is she is still sending out supernatural stuff. I was always a optimist but am really feeling dark. She loved the darkness, and "loved her daemons". I truly feel that I have been touched by (and slept with) EVIL.

I believe it was a Higher Power that gave me the strength to tell her to GTFO of my life.
GeekyGirl
Retired Staff

Who in your life has "personality" issues: Parent
Relationship status: Married

« Reply #1 on: January 27, 2013, 06:53:09 AM »

At the very least, you're grieving the end of the relationship.

I'm no expert on theology or the supernatural, so I couldn't say whether you're bewitched or not, but I'd encourage you to look into these feelings of confusion and depression for your own peace of mind. Is there someone you can talk to to help you through this?

HarmKrakow

« Reply #2 on: January 27, 2013, 07:28:56 AM »

My exBPD is a pagan witch (faerie tradition). She became increasing mean, even evil, as our one year r/s devolved.