Home page of BPDFamily.com, online relationship supportMember registration here
April 28, 2024, 03:38:52 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Board Admins: Kells76, Once Removed, Turkish
Senior Ambassadors: Cat Familiar, EyesUp, SinisterComplex
  Help!   Boards   Please Donate Login to Post New?--Click here to register  
bing
Things we can't ignore
What Does it Take to Be in a Relationship
Why We Struggle in Our Relationships
Is Your Relationship Breaking Down?
Codependency and Codependent Relationships
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: What if treatment never helps?  (Read 445 times)
Moxie

What is your sexual orientation: Straight
Who in your life has "personality" issues: Romantic partner

« on: March 07, 2015, 02:16:38 PM »

This is my first time using a support system like this and I'm unsure how to begin, but am feeling very isolated and hope that this alleviates some of this feeling.  I'm hoping for some feedback and advice on two main areas.