Home page of BPDFamily.com, online relationship supportMember registration here
April 25, 2024, 01:18:07 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Board Admins: Kells76, Once Removed, Turkish
Senior Ambassadors: Cat Familiar, EyesUp, SinisterComplex
  Help!   Boards   Please Donate Login to Post New?--Click here to register  
bing
Experts share their discoveries [video]
Could it be BPD
BPDFamily.com Production
Listening to shame
Brené Brown, PhD
What is BPD?
Blasé Aguirre, MD
What BPD recovery looks like
Documentary
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: My wife may have BPD. She is so demanding.  (Read 368 times)
victory15
Fewer than 3 Posts

What is your sexual orientation: Straight
Who in your life has "personality" issues: Romantic partner

« on: September 18, 2017, 03:43:07 AM »

I have been marrying my wife for 20 years. We started out when we were 17 years old. She has been raised in a upper class family where her parent separated due to him cheating on her mother. Her mother didn't remarriage, she constantly said bad things to her about her farther (my wife told me so). Come back to my wife. My wife was/is really hot girl/woman. She is book smart, beautiful face, athletically curvy, and was very attractive. She didn't talk much though. She was "the Girl" that all of the boys that know her wanted her to be their girlfriend. I guess I was lucky!. She was my only lover and the only woman I've been with . I believe I was the same for her. During the 20 years relationship we have 2 children together. We both love our children. We both have high paying jobs in management position.